• Home

Events Calendar

  • Monday 09 December 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Christmas Party  (Entry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)  ::  Club Function / Event 

  • Monday 16 December 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    No meeting  (Entry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)  ::  No meeting 

  • Monday 23 December 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    No meeting  (Entry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)  ::  No meeting 

  • Monday 30 December 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    No meeting  (Entry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)  ::  No meeting 

  • Monday 06 January 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Putting Comp at KGC  (Entry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)  ::  Regular meeting 

  • Monday 13 January 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Restaurant Night  (Entry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)  ::  Club Function / Event 

  • Monday 20 January 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Regular meeting  (Entry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)  ::  Regular meeting 

  • Monday 27 January 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Australia Day Holiday  (Entry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)  ::  No meeting 

  • Monday 13 April 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Easter Monday  (Entry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)  ::  No meeting 

  • Monday 08 June 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Queens Birthday  (Entry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)  ::  No meeting