Committees 2018-19

Board of Directors

President:  Joy Newling
Vice President & Chair of
Partnership & Fundraising:
 Ross Egan
President-Elect &
Chair Membership:
 Bob Elsworth
 Lindsay Forrest
Treasurer:  Chris Lewis
Immediate Past President:  Malcolm Braid
Director  Rob Hall
Director  Anne Maslen

Chairs of Committees

Vocational Service:  Michael Tyler
Community Service:  Bob Elsworth
International Service:  Peter Kipps
Youth Service:  Graham Maslen
Foundation:  Chris Hoch
Public Relations, Social Media
& Marketing:
 Rob Hall
Administration & Club Service:  Gary Keating
Membership:  Roger Desmarchelier
  • Hits: 37