Committees 2017-18

Rotary Board

President:  Malcolm Braid
Vice President & Chair of
Partnership & Fundraising:
 Ross Egan
President-Elect &
Chair Membership:
 Joy Newling
 Lindsay Forrest
Treasurer:  Chris Lewis
Immediate Past President:  PP Mike Midlam
Director &
Chair of Club Service:

 Gary Keating
Director & Chair of Youth:  Graham Maslen

Chairs of Committees

Vocational Service:  PP Michael Tyler
Community Service:  Bob Elsworth
International Service:  Georgina Manning
Youth Service:  Graham Maslen
Foundation:  Chris Hoch
Public Relations, Social Media
& Marketing:
 Rob Hall
Partnership & Fundraising:  PP Ross Egan
Club Service:  Gary Keating
Membership:  Joy Newling
  • Hits: 12